Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Mini Vivid and TT results

Around the time Vivid in Sydney is on, the silos on the harbour are often lit up like this.  The blue sculpture thingies are a permanent fixture but together they make a mini vivid don't you think?  The colouring on the silos I think was for World Environment day but I could be wrong about that.  Well I better get to the point on the TT results hadn't I.

In no particular order, hearts to:
kayakgirl
lizellen
OMP
Sheol
kiteseeker

HMs to:
Ingeborg
JohnW for working out his bellows if you are interested in seeing how they work.
dfb24
Freyjad
60plus

As always, the decision is very hard because the entries are all so good.  They are just my choices in the end.  All the entries should be here.  If yours isn't can you let me know.

Friday tomorrow and then a long weekend but hey, who is counting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.