But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Cullen Bay.

I’m getting woefully behind posting Blips and may soon have to resort to just putting up the pictures without any text – which would be a shame but, as well as all the Photos from the last week, I have another week’s supply from the beginning of May to deal with sometime.
 
However, today, I took the IR camera and my sore back for a walk along the coast from the Cullen Pet Cemetery to Findlater Castle and discovered a different way of extracting colour from the pictures - it is all part of the fun for me. Last year, the cemetery had a notice up about a dead shark that had been washed ashore some years ago and given a last resting place amongst the Tiddles, Fidos and Pollies residing here; alas, there is now no visible trace that I could find left here.
 
It was curious that during the course of the day I was accosted by several tourists wanting information about “Tony’s Steps” and “Charlie’s Cave.” Even more curious was the fact that I was able to fulfil their requests in a manner that suggested that I knew precisely what I was talking about. Curiousness reached a new and giddy height when I rounded a corner and bumped into an acquaintance from Penicuik who stopped for a chat and updated me on his family’s affairs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.