Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Stay Out

Bundle o' BackBlips!
Miller Park and reflections
A confused man
Yet another sunset and Miller Park
Big Brother watching, or retro whimsey?
My girl taking pictures over a city
Whew! That's a lot!

When I'm able to ride home with my girl, we meet at a parking lot near the Harley Davidson Museum. Adjacent to this parking lot is what seems to be a storage facility for a concrete company. It seems absolutely abandoned, but every so often I'll see a truck pull out of the gates, so it must not be. Riveting story, I know.

This venting fan on the side of the building is one of the few that isn't destroyed, but (if it were in focus, you could see) it is covered in muck and gunk, no doubt caked in cement dust that has been wetted by rain and hardened by the sun. Delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.