Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Voted.

The List of Backblips:
Yet more breakfast!
Vines and sunlight

My girl I and left early this morning, biked over to our polling location. We arrived before they opened, and fortunately the line wasn't too long yet. Different story when we headed out. The PTA of the school that was home to the voting was cleverly selling baked goods to raise money. I caved and picked up a blueberry muffin for once I got to work.

One of these stickers on my helmet is a bit newer than the other, I'll let you guess which one it is. In the background is part of my office's decoration, a vinyl wall decal. I have modified it with some black paper taped onto it to make panniers. When co-workers ask me why it's a girl bike, I tell them that it's supposed to be my girl's bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.