Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Sunday Brunch

The balcony was nicely shaded earlier in the morning when my girl and I had some juice and coffee. By the time we had brunch all sorted out, the sun had circumvented the strategically placed house that was keeping it from baking us earlier, allowing it to focus on us.

Despite the hot sun, the fantastic food made up for it. A couple of recipes were explored for the first time, including German Apple Pancakes (authenticity of the "German" claim is highly disputed, though its tastyness was irrefutable) and Savory Pancakes with some seasoned beef and home-made guacamole on top.

No, the sun couldn't even stop me from getting seconds and devouring them. It was then that I realized that this meal would make a great Blipportunity. I won't tell anyone that this food is a second serving if you don't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.