Flower Friday

I finally did something about my Sony Traveller which, as I mentioned, finally gave up the ghost by blurring the viewfinder.  It had been getting worse for a little while, for instance switching itself on and off at random times, all probably due to my misuse over the years, and the fact I'd dropped it once or twice, or maybe more.

Anyway I ordered another 'small' camera from John Lewis, a Lumix TZ70 which has quite a good review, even though it has been superseded by the TZ80 and 90.  I'm picking it up tomorrow.

So I took a couple of goodbye photos with my Sony and one or two with my Olympus.  I think the Olympus won out with this picture of petunias, I quite like the almost abstract feel to the picture.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting today's Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.