Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Giant hot dog!

I was very bored yesterday during my "taking it easy day".  The radiologist had said I could return to "normal" activities over the weekend, so this morning I decided to see how my foot was doing and went for an interval jog and walk.  I was very pleased that my foot was fine.  I tried the Arion footpods I was sent by a local company, and they guide you to land on the midsole (and not the heel as I had been) so I think I will be paying them soon!  I spotted this giant dog on my travels.  I think they will struggle to get him on the BBQ!

I was trying to keep my arm fairly still, but that and just general household activities are still not very good.

Thank you to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.