Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

A new toy!

This morning we went to the leisure centre as normal and as instructed I just did sculling with my fins on and no front crawl, and even had some almost pain free spells.

Afterwards I tested the Aldi drone in the field and it was not too bad.  Mr T was a bit nervous that I would fly it into the trees, but it was fine and I managed to take a couple of photographs.

After that a quiet afternoon directing Mr T where to plant things in the garden.  It is so hard when I just want to help and be picking up and moving pots but can't!

The goldfish was almost not so lucky this morning.  For some reason I looked out the back and saw him panting - see my extra - taken after he was safely back in the pond.  I found him by the outer corner of the old bird bath pedestal and the plants are about 18" high.  Perhaps he thought he was a salmon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.