Adam's Images

By ajt

You cannot see me...

This morning I did some admin while the washing machine did the laundry. In the afternoon we went to the community orchard and I trimmed the name tags on the trees, removed excess apples from where I could reach and trimmed off any leaves or branches that had pest infestations.

One one or two trees I found the odd caterpillar, like the one here pretending to be a twig. I don't mind caterpillars, but not on on our fruit trees, so this one was removed and ejected...!

After the orchard work we walked back through the village where we picked up a cheap and very nice mirror in the charity shop that we plan to use in our new house. For the moment it's in the dining room of our current house. Not that I plan to use the mirror to look at myself but they are good for making a space feel larger or to bounce the light in a space which doesn't get as much natural light as you want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.