1006

One more day that didn't go as planned.

Last night we got some thunder and a bad case of lluvia de barro (= mud rain). Everything was covered in brown mud. And it is hard to get rid of. So i spent my day cleaning until lunch. And there's still some around, but we do live in a construction area and neighbor's yard is a place where the saw metallic frames and such, so I'll settle for this half-ass-job I managed to do.

After cleaning outside parts I felt that everything was transferring inside, so I had to clean the floors too. And I washed 3 loads of laundry.

So I think I deserved my time swimming with the fishes. They were quite big (about 10cm) which you can't really see in this picture. They really made some splashes when fighting for the bread pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.