Cranes

I missed the best of the sunrise this morning in the few seconds it took me to decide it was worth turning on to the Esplanade and driving along to get into position, it had faded quite considerably (see Uncle A's blip for the full pinkness which I just missed!)

Must be a sign of the return of my mojo - I haven't even been bothering taking the camera out and about with me of late, but today I managed to squeeze in 25 shots before work!

My day wasn't too taxing and I was out at a meeting that finished by 4pm so I managed to just head home and got back before dark which was a real treat. Quiet night knitting in front of the telly with Carlos was nice. We're getting really into Homeland but are a season behind so we're powering through series 1 as best we can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.