cradling...

...the goods

the remains of a tulip

once again - as i was about to throw away - these dying remnants of tulips - this one caught my eye - how it simply seemed to hang and cradle - those last remains not wanting to let go - and as sure as i moved it around - i thought it would disintegrate on me - yet didn't - how tenacious of it

a lesson therein for us humans - no matter how difficult life presents itself - to us - hang on with all you're worth - because there will be a wonderful outcome - if you're willing to keep the faith - i speak from personal experience - even now, when all sides are pressing in - i know my abba father has only - the best at heart for me - it's what allows me to put one foot in front - of the other every day - i know he cradles me - tenderly and lovingly because i am his child - and with him, it will always be...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.