Bee

Happy :)

The bees were enjoying the snapdragons tonight :)

Exhausted.com but the interview for my job is tomorrow at around 8am or as soon as myself and my two manager's get into the office, and then will be a crazy busy day with back to back committees....  There is only one other internal candidate again (the lady who did the job before me)

I will not know until Thursday if I've got the job...

In other news, today the building I work in had a fire drill - its amazing how many people sit at their desks and take no notice, pick up bags etc...  First time for me to call the names out and check them off!  I was given a bit of feedback to say I needed to be a bit more assertive and get people to 'shut up' so I could hear other people's answers, but otherwise well done :) :)

Apologies for lack of commenting this evening...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.