Jaxter

By Jaxter46

At last

A lot of snowy shots on blip today, and I'm afraid I have to post this.
Its such a novelty to get snow here in the UK that today can't pass without a record of it. Mind you not had it as bad a some places which have so far had about a foot.

It's snowed off and on all day not amounting to much but just after tea about 6 oclock it started to come down, lovely big thick flakes. How the hell do you photograph this stuff???????? Can anyone tell me

The trouble with where I live there is nowhere I can go to get a decent shot of something anywhere decent, so the garden is the target of tonights blip, hope to get something nice tomorrow if it's still here.

The little cat now has a name, no one has claimed her and I have exhausted all avenues.
She is now mine. The names from everyone who gave suggestions went into the hat and out came .......................................????????????????





BLACKIE.

Thanks all, I think it's quite nice, just got to get her to come to it now haha.

Anyway, I'm waffling, backblip from Saturday if you want a nosey.

Hope your week has got off to a great start x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.