Jaiyas Fairy........

....... I rummaged around in my God Box this afternoon looking for something I love and small enough for TT. My God Box is a lovely cabinet that my Mum gave me where I keep all my treasures.....being a lazy bugger I like it that they are inside rather than having to dust the stuff....I have lots of treasures.
It was a time when funds were rather slim and I saw this little fairy and bought it for Jaiya...who at the time was about 16 and living with her Dad for a while .......a long way away....I always missed her.
I decided to keep the little fairy...it reminded me of her...my fairy.....I found a birds nest and lay her to rest in it and then into the god box where she has stayed for many a year now.
I love that girl to the moon and back and then back again...I don't know if I tell her enough really....she has become a most beautiful human being inspite of her crazy Mum.

Thank you Jen for hosting TT.

OH BTW our internet is up and running now......for how long we don't know....yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.