A long day...

...came back...went to sleep zzzzzz...Popeye joined me...

Out in my garden now. On the swing. There are some white roses within a couple of yards of me. They have a very fragrant scent.

I bought them a couple of years ago, but they didn’t do anything, but this year they have! The Great Tits were on them this morning when I woke up, clearing the greenfly off them for breakfast.

I put them through Snapseed for the frame and text, but then had a play with the ‘expand’ tool in Snapseed. Accidentally I made a double frame, but the inner one was skew whiff. So I undid it and tried again. I was trying and trying, and and I couldn’t repeat what I had done...then I suddenly got this double frame again!

I am going to make a cuppa, put a jumper on because although it is warm there is cool blustery breeze, and sit here the next few hours until it gets dark...and look at your blips of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.