Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Nuthatch

Today’s picture is of a Nuthatch on one of the nut feeders. I do not recall seeing any last year, so it must be two years, although of course they could have visited when we were not looking.
 
Today’s lunch was a Shepherd’s pie for husband, one I made earlier and I had an Amy’s Kitchen gluten-free vegetable lasagne. I also did asparagus and some mixed vegetables, which I bought already prepared. Between us we were able to have a decent lunch.

A day of doing very little although I have sorted out my prescription medicines and my suitcase. I get very annoyed when nurses take random tablets out of separate strips, especially when I was supposed to be doing self-medication. The day nurse would not allow me to do them myself and managed to drop at least one on the floor. Who do they think does it when I am at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.