Square....

Todays' theme for monomonday. Thanks to laurie54 for hosting!
When I thought of squares I thought right away of this building. It's on the edge of the airport, and is the office for one of the air freight companies. It's painted a bright, brilliant blue and red so it's hard to miss, (when it's not in mono), and is very modern looking. I knew the vertical line of windows would be appropriate for this challenge. 
I'm feeling a bit better today although I'm losing my voice, but Tom now has a sore throat so I hope it doesn't worsen! He's already on three prophylactic antibiotics, but I can't help but worry!  Still in the high 80's today (F), but starting to cloud up--thunderstorms are on the way, so at least I won't have to water the plants! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.