Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today my patience payed off. I've been eying these headphones for a while now... First they were at half prize, and then back to ordinary...then half prize again, and back to ordinary.. and now at almost a third prize. I've been thinking of buying a pair of real headphones for a while, mainly to use during workout since my earphones falls out from time to time and trying to put them back while in the middle of an exercise...well...
They are blue, a nice blue - petrol blue shade - and I'm testing them 'in action' tomorrow. :)
I've practiced logic today, to prepare for the test later, and I have easier for learning the logic behind the logic questions than I have with the math questions. And, I'm still copying clothe patterns... I have a couple of more days before I need to return the magazines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.