Clean & happy.................. but not for long?!

Today I had to have early afternoon walk because Ann was working 2.30 – 7.30pm. We went along the lane and then down onto the coastal path and look how clean I am. I was all happy and bouncy.



…............And then I found a lovely little muddy pool to wallow in. I got into BIG trouble.



Ann didn't have enough time to take me on an extra long walk to find clean water. And she didn't have time to bath me. And actually we don't have a bath any more; only a very posh shower, which I'm not allowed in.



Sooooooo..................... Ann dried me the best she could and went off to work.



Now I'm going to be groomed very, very, thoroughly. And the floor is going to have to be cleaned very, very, thoroughly............................



#sometimesowningagorgeouslittlecollieishardwork

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.