Ashleyn15g

By Ashleyn15g

A Co-worker's Birthday

Work is just a job unless you find ways to make it fun! Thankfully, I work with some of my favorite people in the world. Besides Juaquin and my dad, Randy makes the work day much more enjoyable. For 4 years, I have pranked him in many different ways. I’ve wrapped his desk in Christmas paper. I’ve decorated his desk with Christmas lights. I held a nerd seminar featuring him as a speaker. I “caged” his computer. I’ve plastered his face on funny bodies, etc etc. However, I’ve missed his birthday every year! You can imagine my excitement this year when I remembered. Believe it or not, each one of those balloons was blown up by me! It took me nearly two hours, thanks to my pregnant body’s lungs. Also, the confetti featured on the ground is from an awesome confetti cannon I found at Walmart. The look on his face when he came into his office was priceless! Totally worth it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.