An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Minnie the Mooch...

Backblip


This is Lola sitting under the worktop at my feet as I prepare lunch.  She's hoping I will drop some of the roast beef I made yesterday but she's waiting in vain as I am being very strict with titbits now we know her not eating her own food was just get being fussy.  Thankfully she is now back to enjoying her food.

Today has been a bit of a lost day as Alan has continued to be unwell.  

He feels sick then rallies to the point he is hungry and getting annoyed because we keep telling him he has to rest his stomach for 24 hours.  David gave in around 6pm and let him have a drink of milk (no milk down his tummy tube though) and he seemed ok with that.  

Hoping he will be brighter tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.