Gitama's World

By Gitama

In The Winter Sun........

...And the worst kind of Blipper.

I found that little bugger on the table sunning himself this morning. He was nicely snoozing until I moved.
He and the cat have some kind of radar on me ..they follow my every movement...that's why its so hard to get some of those cute pics I get to see but not quite fast enough to snap...their reflexes are lightning sharp and I sometimes like to think that its because they love me but in reality I know its all about food...the compost went for a burton today.

In fact if you look on the table you can see one of our broken pots ......guess who did that.

Now we get to the worst kind of blipper...and I think that would be me....I am so aware that I hardly comment...I am so aware that my posts have become a bit sporadic..............I am so aware that when I do post I love getting your comments and connection..hearts and stars...I always look for those....yet I very rarely get back to you to thank you.
There are always excuses and to be fair many of them legitimate as to my lack of time to do so....and then there are times when I just want to switch off.....hang out with the boy or do some other frivolous thing like watch a movie.
Am I selfish to keep the comments on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.