Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The joy of text

When did text become a verb? I’m speaking here about the old fashioned sense of the word - literally. Words on paper making sense.

This is why my life has to change. Is changing.

Nietzsche. There’s an interesting man. Have ordered a book about him. Mad or misunderstood? Always a good question. "There is a mixture of anarchy and discipline in the way I work. The talent is in the choices." Nietsche could have said that but actually it was Robert de Niro.

Domestic day. I am The Ideal Husband. Home made vegan shepherds pie in the oven when the hard working wife returned home from a day in the office.

Another step forward today, I think. I can feel the space in my life increasing and my breathing slowing ... I’m no superman ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.