Chapati

Back blipping - Last week Wednesday
I managed to loose all my write ups of the last week - very sad as I will not recover it.

On Wednesday things started going bonkers with work.
I worked all day and was not breaking its neck. I also had a deadline for a tariff renewal for Friday and noticed that I had missed to request some updates. I went out for a coffee and a walk with Neil just before 6 pm and was dreading to get home and continue working.
Back home Neil disappeared in his bedroom office while I continued to work until after midnight, not reaching yet the place I wanted to be. 
Neil put the vodka bottle down for me and I had a measure before I went to bed. Still on heavy painkillers and it starts affecting my tummy a bit. 

Blip is taking at Zossener Strasse. I liked the colourful collection in front of one of our favourite shops.

Apologies for lack of commenting and distributing stars and hearts ... this was just day one of super intense work period .... I struggle to keep up with anything concerning private life ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.