BUSY

back blipping

Another busy day. Since we are driving to Timmendorfer Strand at the Baltic tomorrow, I need to finish the urgent and important stuff and it was not going so smooth. I had booked a car that needed to be picked up around 6 pm in Mitte. 
We walked there and left with a nice VW Tiguan with all fancy stuff.
Back to the Kiez we were lucky to find a parking space in our street.
We went for a coffee at Curcuma and Neil went to a meeting of his language school and I went back to work.
He came home at midnight, slightly drunk and went to bed immediately :)
I stopped working at 2:30 am. I managed to do some very important stuff so that I could finish earlier tomorrow.
Back is still sore and I am on constant painkillers.
Vodka before bed helps a bit during the night.

Blipping a restaurant on the way to the car. I liked this painting or whatever that is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.