On...

...You Tube today, one of the the 10 minutes paintings I will do over the next few days.

Did it take me 10minutes?

No, because I had a cat climbing on my legs and hanging on to my jeans and skin...

So would it have taken 10 minutes?

Well, I had the table and paints set up in the garden and it was windy...and I was hanging on to stuff...

And then it was so hot the acrylic paint on the brushes were drying before I got them onto the paper. I had a bucket of water besides me and kept dropping the paintbrushes in there and getting a fresh brush...

I don’t think so. I would say it took me about 20 minutes or longer. It took me longer than the one I did yesterday.

I didn’t really enjoy doing it. Why? I don’t know, maybe because it is not my own painting.

But I will be doing these one every day for the next few days.

The first written draft was better than thIs one...I fell asleep and when I woke up an hour later, the iPad was still in my hands, although off, and the Blipfoto post had been deleted although the picture and title remained....

Falling asleep again here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.