What does a Red Rose Symbolize?

This is a rose in my garden. I know red roses are sent to say, "I love you" but I looked it up and they can also mean Beauty, Courage and Respect,  Congratulations, "Job Well Done", Respect, Courage & Passion. 

Hubby's eye doctor appointment went well; everything is healing as it should. We go back in a month.....hopefully that will be the end of it.  :-))

It was a beautiful cool pleasant day in Portland today; I got a lot done in the garden. I can't believe how much pruning has to be done every year in my garden in order to keep it under control. I sometimes wonder if I would enjoy a condo or a place with a really small yard. I would have a lot more free time to..........????? .............probably enjoy life just as I do now. My life is good and I have as much free time as I desire.......I think..... Maybe. Thanks Anni for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.