Got it wrong again Dad!

Twice, at least:-
1ce - miscalculated the journey.
2ice - still not got Photoshop© re-installed; ergo, even using GIMP©, it's not a patch on the real thing. :¬(
I got as far as Aspatria = home base once upon a time. Stopped on Brayton Road to grab shots.
Maybe thrice - Had I pressed on I might still have scored?
I've think I've outvoted Alice; I feel sure she would have gone for the extra. I didn't since I couldn't get shot of the cables. Come back P/shop©
More :¬(
Yet ANOTHER shot of Highmoor Tower, Wigton; en route home again.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
If I live 'till I die I doubt I'll better this; though I may die trying.
;¬)

Jam & BUTTER it - damn extra refuses to load, despite, apparently being a .jpg.

Seems .jpg is "an unknown file type".
AHA - FIFTH fifth time lucky.

F my I As more learning I removed the wires - N.B. Clone stamp worked better than spot healing brush.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.