Cold @ the Beach & 23 Whales

Flynn and Jaiya counted 23 whales as they sat in the car with it pointed out to sea......I didn't see any .....my head was in the clouds .....mostly.......and the lovely colors that were developing.
Those two pikers sat in the warm car whilst I braved the cold winds and loved it.
I had some other pics of a more intense color and light but the gentle sweep of these wispy clouds was more my cup of tea. I could of stayed longer but my belly was grumbling at the thought of a Thai nosh up especially as I had skipped lunch. Otherwise I would of put up more of a fight to of stayed on top of the point and taken more pics of the gorgeous pinks that started creeping over the sky.

The extra is of the usual suspects........that dog makes everyone laugh with his antics....running diving into the grass and rolling around just to do it over and over...he really is worth his weight in dog biscuits.
The thing I really love is that when I am taking pics he stays very close and doesn't wander off....good boy Beetle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.