Beewriter

By Beewriter

Yum!

I persuaded Jude to go on a bike ride with me to Bents this morning. She is not a confident cyclist, but as we can go virtually the whole way there on a cycle path she agreed. We arrived eventually and had a wander round and a drink in the sunshine. We came back along the canal and it was just glorious. I think Jude will be saddle sore tomorrow as she hasn’t done a long ride for quite a while....she was knackered by the time we got to her house. Hopefully, she will do another ride soon and she will get faster as her confidence grows. As I left her house I suggested we do the Manchester to Blackpool ride next year....I think the wind blew the door closed and I couldn’t quite make out her reply...lol.

I sat out in the garden for an hour or so and had a sneaky ice cream and then I rode round to see Pat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.