Ashleyn15g

By Ashleyn15g

Painting Fun

Rosalinda and Luis invited us to go painting with them at Whimsey Art Studio. It was a free paint. 

I brain stormed, and finally found an elephant that seemed doable without any instruction. Juaquin insisted that he was not an artist, but we found out otherwise. He's definitely too hard on himself because his elephant came out fantastic! In fact, I think it came out better than mine. Ella's going to love them both.

Rosalinda, and Luis did a couples painting of a sunset, that came out beautiful and full of color. 

Afterwards, we went to eat at Grimaldi's. Rosalinda and Luis had never been, but I think they both liked it as much as we did. This time we got to try the Oreo cheese cake. It was fantastic. I've noticed the longer I am pregnant, the more I focus on food. Most of my recent photos in my phone are pictures of desserts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.