Smile

What do you do when you have photographed a place so often, too often, and just can't find that 'different' shot? Easy. Give your phone to your friend and grimace.  The things we do for a Blip.  

A morning at home, poolside and pottering. An afternoon and early evening at, on, in, the Aegean at Sahte Cennet. Back home to discover some neighbours have arrived from Norway, hurrah, Caitlin and I are no longer alone at the complex. May have to share the pool though !

Steadfastly avoided checking the election results, as I'm sure one way or another, the result is inevitable and I didn't want to spoil my day.  

Thank you so very much to everyone for your kind comments on yesterday's celebratory 2000th blip - means a lot to me and I am grateful. Internet isn't very reliable here so responding is slow, but comments, stars and hearts are all noted and deeply appreciated.  Thank you, my amazing blipfriends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.