Cramond Bridge reflected

Amongst the post-holiday/pre-return to work sorting, Mr hazelh and I managed to enjoy today's fantastic warm, sunny weather. We cycled to Cramond this morning - where I blipped the bridge reflected in the River Almond - and this afternoon I sat outside in our yard with my laptop.

The evening got off to a great start with a game of Catan with Winsford (won by Mr hazelh), then Winsford and I walked to C's house for our monthly book group meeting. We all agreed that The Vegetarian was a rather strange book, but also very interesting. C cooked a delicious feast of Korean food that was enjoyed by five of us: me, C, Winsford, Ridgeback13, and Ridgeback13's friend S.

Exercise today: sit-ups, weights and stretches; walking (9561 steps); 15 mile bike ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.