A little Tree Frog

This little guy seemed to on the lookout post waiting for........a tiny bug? The bug would have to be very small since he was only about the size of my thumb nail.  I haven't seen many of the tree frogs in my garden this year so I was glad to see this one. I was out pruning and head-heading in the garden again this morning; I got so much done since I had to stay home. 

My cousin drove down from Whidbey Island to visit today; we had not seen each other for many years. It was so nice to catch up on each other's lives. She is staying here tonight and will continue on South to Roseburg tomorrow. I am off to bed now since we want to spend time together in the morning before she leaves.

Oh my goodness......I just saw that my first Dragonfly made it the 1st page of Popular. Thanks everyone!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.