Durham Bulls Game ...

Both my brother and SIL had the day off ....

We started the day by going to the pool for awhile this morning.

And then later on in the day we attended a Durham Bulls baseball game. They are a minor league team associated with the Tampa Rays.  The game was fun even though the Bulls lost to the Charlotte Knights.  There was only one run scored the entire game.

The game tonight was called Bark in the Park and people were encouraged to bring their dogs to the game.  Along one of the upper decks there were tents set up by dog related businesses.  My oldest niece runs a dog grooming business and she had a tent set up. At one point during the game my brother, SIL and I walked over to see her.  I took this picture during the walk back.  My mom is in the picture!  I think you might be able to find her!!!


Back blipped: June 26, 2018

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.