What am I?

Another hot day, well hot for England! I think We may well have a record number of beautiful days this year! It has its down side : my apple tree is dropping lots of tiny apples. Last year we had a similar problem and hardly any full sized apples. :(

Today we went off to Boundary Mills and I bought a t-shirt and a couple of blouses for the summer and the mystery blip! A lovely salad lunch and back home. Chilled out for a bit, then did some gardening involving a lot of weed removal!

I don’t think photography is my thing today! I’m very pleased to find that today’s Tiny Tuesday is a mystery object! Don’t try too hard! Many thanks to Jensphotos for hosting this month. Nearly into July folks and over halfway through the year! Yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.