Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Stitch Markers

Today’s picture is of my new knitting and crochet stitch markers. Now that I can crochet, even if it is only a granny square I decided I needed some stitch markers. I already have some of these beautiful stitch markers for knitting and have probably blipped them before, but I decided that while I was ordering some crochet ones that I would order some more knitting ones. The crochet ones will be good for marking the start of each round as I have been threading a piece of wool through just to make sure I pick up the correct place. They can be purchased from Charmed Knitting and come beautifully packaged in pink tissue paper and ribbon.
   
After a misty start the sun came out, as expected and it was another hot day. I worked on some things on my computer during the morning and spent the afternoon crocheting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.