Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

iPhone

My husband had an Addenbrookes appointment this afternoon so during the morning we went into Cambridge, via the train as I am not yet allowed to drive. After our first coffee in the Grand Arcade we went to the “Three” shop. My iPhone is very old, probably five or six years old and I have been thinking for a while that it was time to get an upgrade, so today this is what I did and it is pink and it is today’s picture.
   
We had lunch in Le Patissier and then went to Addenbrookes. An excellent appointment today with satisfactory results. Another appointment for him tomorrow at a different clinic and in the morning, so we may or may not go into town for lunch depending on how long the appointment lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.