Borage For Courage

I haven't been out much since we have had Ollie dog as I have been working on getting her settled and training her in our ways. She's such a darling and very quick to learn.

My daughter and I left Ollie with MrQ and went in her Silverstone S2000 to a little boutique in Ongar. They sell quirky, cheap, women's clothes. We were both amused by how TOWIE the staff and customers are but they're really friendly and kind. I very much enjoyed our trip.

Ollie and I spotted this lone borage plant amongst the weeds by our old staff loo. It's very unusual for me to photograph a flower without a bug but this is so pretty. When we went back later in the day the three new blooms had turned from pink to blue. 

Nice to know that the borage element in a Pimm's gives courage. :)

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.