Jezza!

A grey day, as forecast, so good for getting the sprinkler on. How very noteworthy. Then a trip with MrB - he seemed very happy to be dropped off up at Rodney Street. Goodbye MrB I did say, enjoy seeing your old friends. Then on to Leith as the man for the many, not the few, was rolling into town to support Gordon Munro’s candidacy. And W de Barr was there too - and I made a new pal, Jerry, who I’ll probably never see again. I don’t even know what space to say to watch.
Later, a fillum! Adrift, at Ocean Terminal - I think the SK is taking me to see every scary sailing film going in the hope that I’ll exchange boat ideas for a campervan. A decent enough film - nicely arduous. And another boat to chase - North Wales. Another old chap who I can tell just wants to hang onto it as long as possible, as it means so much. Too much, almost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.