Sixpack

I was determined to have more life this week.
My friend Pe recommended me some natural remedy for my back, which is a herbal solution to use on bruised and injured muscles and joints. 
It is called "Retterspitz" and available at Chemists.
I also wanted to see an Osteopath hoping that would also help me.
At lunchtime I left the house to get to the chemist and then check at a local Osteopath if I could get an appointment.
Retterspitz comes in 2 versions, one for external and one for internal use. I bought them both. The internal one is supposed to help with stomach issues. Since my stomach is quite dodgy after the big doses of painkillers, I thought it would not do any harm.
The osteopath was really nice! Unfortunately no free appointment before July 6th. I booked that and agreed with him that he would let me know, when someone cancels.
Back home - stuff on the back - and back to work.
We left again short after 5 for a coffee and then went to the Houseowners meeting in Heimstrasse, the flat of the guy who manages our property.
It was interesting to meet a few of our neighbours finally. We new names, but we hardly saw anyone, apart from Werner and Ute.
After the meeting we went for a spontaneous dinner at Molinari with Claudia and Daniel. It was a really great evening and we got on really well.

At home I had to pack for my early morning trip to Amsterdam. 3:30 am alarm - taxi at 4:30 am.
I do hate this!

Blipping another hipshot. 
A sixpack and the consequences ..... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.