Getting a bit better

I slept better last night! The mess is not following me in my dreams anymore! Good!
My work phone is still active, so I continued to talk to people internal and external.

Babur was happy that I phoned, as he had already wondered how to get in touch with me.
He even invited me to stay with his family, when I plan to travel to see the team in Bratislava.
He also said that they had a meeting where they discussed my leaving and said that I was a big reason why we got business at all from them ….

They did not like how I was treated in the end.
Jack and BB will surely have to answer a few questions soon!

I continued talking to people until it was time to get out and grab a coffee (and cinnamon bun) at Black Pine.

I got salmon and cauliflower for dinner then played a bit with my Mint Camera on the way home.

After all I am a full time photographer now! ;)

Back home more photo catching up.

I need to be a bit more productive tomorrow to finally catch up - On Thursday we are leaving for Berlin!!

Blipping my Mint Camera with the close up filter I was experimenting with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.