Day 94 - Busy but did not feel productive

Again some issues with getting out of bed, but did my Yoga and was showered and dressed at my desk before 9 am.
I started with this facebook ad which took much more time than I though.
Then I was 30 min late to 8BN Networking - because I mixed up the timing with the FSB one.
I finished this add after the meeting and was only ready when it was time to jump into Club 555 online ....
This ended up being held in the Hot Seat format, which means everyone got 5 min and the others could ask questions. It was good.
I tried to get my tasks done afterwards and ended up not going out at all.
Neil cam home with loads of meat, as he had stopped at Costco and we prepared food, ate and collapsed on the couch.

Blipping an emergency Neil in the kitchen shot ..... Our wallpaper must be well known by now ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.