Wide Angle Wednesday

So much fun to be had with a camera lens and a sunset! It was windy and downright unpleasant out there, but I spent a happy five minutes fiddling with today's theme of 'movement'.

I took Abe to the vet's this morning after a monumental lie in (until 7:39!). His ears are still infected, so we need to keep up the drops for another week or so. Poor boy.

Then J came around with Abe's sister, Henschke. They played like crazy things. I took him down to Sunbury to meet Mr B and Little Miss for a cuppa after her baskeball skills training afternoon. He has now taken himself off to his run for some peace and quiet. He's pooped. I'm hoping that means he'll sleep well again tonight.

Mr B has to go back to work tonight to set some stuff up for tomorrow, so I'll get on to dinner so that he can have a rest before he heads back in.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.