Free Hugs

This may be a goldenrod crab spider, or simply a white crab spider, but he really wants to be friends. Just come on over and have a hug, he says. Let me put my arms around you...

Happy seventieth birthday to the NHS without which etc... I smile as I watch Tory ministers applaud it, seeing how their predecessors did whatever they could to try and stop it being founded by Nye Bevan in 1948.

I've been thinking about shared road spaces on my blog, as we come to the end of one Public Inquiry into new houses in the village and face the prospect of fifteen hundred more. 

If you've any insight or experience, do go have a read and comment there. I'm entirely open to ridicule or knighthood. Like the crab spider, I may grab onto any useful stuff you post up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.