Attention!

Any sergeant major would be proud of a troop who managed to form such straight drills:-) No idea what was planted but it caught my eye as we drove past en route to Glendoick Garden Centre.  I've got my heart set on a new garden bench and wanted to check it out and it's every bit as nice as it looked in the picture, so hope they still have one when I want it.

Another visit to Blairgowrie Hospital this morning and the nurse managed to get the necessary blood from me and then an appointment with my GP this afternoon, as my BP is much too high in spite of being put on yet another new drug.  She's given me a different one again, but is referring me to the Hypertension unit in Perth just in case it doesn't work either.  I really could do without all this just now!

Still enjoying this wonderful sunny weather and the countryside was looking glorious under the blue skies.  Hope it's the same where you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.