Frustrated!

Actually, I am more than frustrated.  I took a lot of flower photos today using my various lensbabies and was working on one of the images when my iMac froze up.  I had to turn it off and when I went to turn it on....it froze up in the middle of the restart and turned off. This happened multiple times. I am unable to get it to reboot.  So then  I tried to upload the photos to my Macbook.  It appears that all of today's images on the SD card were damaged. Grrrrrr...

So I went out quickly and snapped this flower photo.  When I tried to upload it to my portable external drive while using my Macbook,  it couldn't find the LR catalog on the ext. drive, so I had to upload directly to the Macbook hard drive. 

Please look at this in "Large." 

Now I must go and google my problem and see if I can fix it. 

Many thanks to all of you who liked my hummingbird moths yesterday. The lovely comments, stars and hearts are greatly appreciated.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.