Colour

So sorry to see Autumn about to end. The colours down here are amazing at the moment but mass leaf falling has now commenced and I suspect in a weeks time everything will look very much different.
This photo was taken at speed as I was a passenger in a car so apologies for the lack of focus.

One slightly amusing thing that happened today was briefly sorting the spare room out (much needed as I haven't used it as a study for a while and studying in the bedroom isn't great). I went through a box of old dusty items and as I was taking something to bin Mr H shouted "oh my god a mouse" to which I screamed and started jumping, imagining a dead mouldy thing in the aforementioned box....turned round to see him looking genuinely surprised to find an old computer mouse...!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.