HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 27.

On Monday we went to Ikea. Didn't have anything special on the shopping list, just spending the day.. :)
Later in the evening we went to one other shop and took for the first time 'car shopping cart' and our son was so happy about it.

On Tuesday we went to play in one park and went to do some shopping. In the store there was sunglasses on sale. My son has tried one glasses two times earlier but I haven't bought them because they we're 'expensive'. But now they weren't so expensive anymore and I bought them for him. He was so happy about them that he wore them on the whole evening, even we were inside... :D (There's a picture him wearing them at home and watching from the mirror how he looks a like.)

On Wednesday my friend and her family came from Oulu to visit us. Last time we saw, her son was about 4-5months old and now he was almost 10months. He is my Godson.
Our guests brought a orange tractor to my son and he was so happy of it. (He has played the whole week with it)


On Thursday we went to eat out some Nepalese food with our guests and also me and my friend went for a drink too, to have so time together without the boys (=Otto, my son, her husband and their son).
Our house's heating system broke few days ago and today someone came to fix it. Not a cheap job, it costed 300euros. :(

Sadly on Friday they had to leave already. But maybe we'll see in couple of months again. <3
On Friday we didn't do anything special with Otto or our son.

Our shower broke also this week. Ottos friend came to fix it on Friday.
After it was fixed, we listened in the evening that there was some weird voice in our house. We searched what it was and found out the water pressures weren't okay on the house's heeling system.. Otto called to the guy who fixed it in Thursday and he told Otto to do something and he did but it didn't fix the problem. They spoke that he will come on Monday to fix it.
But then something happened and water started to flow from the heating system..... Luckily Otto was quick and ran to the main switch and shut the water before the whole utility room was full of water.........
So we didn't wait to Monday, the guy drove to us from different city after 9 p.m. on Friday night to fix the thing...... And I bet it will cost us money too.... (he will send the bill later) Blah!
But luckily we were at home and realized something was wrong because if we weren't, the whole house could have floated on water......

On Saturday noon we went to a park with my son and in the evening to another park with my friend and his son.

And today, on Sunday the toaster broke.
Why is everything breaking now?!?! What is this.....
Well, the old one has served us about ten years.

I also went to a fleamarket today and bought some clothes and toys for my son.

I'm hoping next week anything won't broke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.